©2019 by LiaisoNZ. Proudly created with Wix.com

Welcome and integrate

LiaisoNZ welcomes you at the airport in New Zealand and brings you to your place of residence.

You will receive a welcome kit (also called survival kit!) In which you will find, among other things, a local SIM card, a keychain, a folder containing all the useful contacts such as name, address and the telephone number of your place of residence, those of your school, those of the French Embassy, ​​emergency numbers ...

 LiaisoNZ briefs you on country-specific security and emergency rules, opening hours of administrations (bank, post office ...) and shops and restaurants, the operation of public transport, as well as traffic rules when one is pedestrian, who are indeed specific to this country!

But above all, LiaisoNZ gives you a phone number to keep very carefully and will determine with you the best way to stay in touch according to situations: phone, sms, instant messenger type messenger, Instagram, whatsapp ...

Without interfering in your life, we will make sure that everything is fine by contacting you regularly by the means that you prefer and obviously also by staying in touch with your family in France if they feel the need (depending on your age in particular).

You will be welcomed at the airport by the person who accompanied you in the development and realization of your project. She will also be your local contact. You can reach her 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Located in the heart of Wellington, she will be close to you and the establishments you attend and will be able to intervene quickly if necessary.

This is our specialty:

We REALLY accompany you from A to Z.

©2019 by LiaisoNZ. Proudly created with Wix.com

Accueillir et intégrer

LiaisoNZ vous accueille à l'aéroport en Nouvelle-Zélande et vous mène à votre lieu de résidence.
Vous recevrez un kit de bienvenue (qu'on peut appeler aussi kit de survie !) dans lequel vous trouverez, entre autres, une carte SIM locale, un porte-clé, un dossier comprenant tous les contacts utiles comme le nom, l'adresse et le numéro de téléphone de votre lieu de résidence, ceux de votre école, ceux de l'ambassade de France, les numéros d'urgence...

 

LiaisoNZ vous briefe sur les règles de sécurité et d'urgence spécifiques au pays, les horaires d'ouverture des administrations (banque, poste...) et des commerces et restaurants, le fonctionnement des transports publics, ainsi que sur les règles de circulation quand on est piéton, qui sont bel et bien spécifiques à ce pays!


Mais avant tout, LiaisoNZ vous donne un numéro de téléphone à garder tres précieusement et déterminera avec vous le meilleur moyen de rester en contact en fonction des situations : téléphone, sms, messagerie instantanée type Messenger, Instagram, whatsapp...


Sans nous immiscer dans votre vie, nous nous assurerons que tout va bien en vous contactant régulièrement par le moyen que vous préférez et évidemment en restant aussi en contact avec votre famille s'ils en ressentent le besoin (selon votre âge notamment).


Vous serez accueilli à l'aéroport par la personne qui vous a accompagné dans l'élaboration et la réalisation de votre projet. Elle sera également votre contact local. Vous pourrez la joindre 24h/24 et 7j/7.  Localisée en plein coeur de Wellington, elle sera proche de vous et des établissements que vous frequenterez.

Elle pourra donc intervenir rapidement en cas de besoin.

Telle est notre spécificité:

Nous vous accompagnons VRAIMENT de A à  Z.