©2019 by LiaisoNZ. Proudly created with Wix.com

voile.jpg

Combining immersion in a New Zealand host family and sports and / or cultural activities

Nothing like a total immersion for quick progress. So why not spend your vacation with a New Zealand host family? The selected host families do not speak your home language and you will not be placed with other same language-speaking students, so you will have no choice but to communicate in English.

In addition, the vacation context is conducive to learning through pleasure, which promotes motivation and progress.

And the benefits at the cultural level are enormous. You will live the real kiwi way of life (rhythm of the day, food, daily habits). The host families are aware of your expectations and are followed throughout the stay.

At this host family stay you can combine if you want a local activity whether sporting (rugby, cricket, sailing, surfing ...) or cultural (Polynesian folklore, learn the Haka, introduction to the Maori language ...).

©2019 by LiaisoNZ. Proudly created with Wix.com

voile.jpg

Allier immersion en famille d'accueil et activités sportives et/ou culturelles

Rien de tel qu'une immersion totale pour des progrès rapides à l'oral. Alors pourquoi ne pas passer vos vacances en Nouvelle-Zélande dans une famille d’accueil néo-zélandaise ? Les familles d’accueil choisies ne parlent pas français et vous ne serez pas placés avec d’autres étudiants francophones, vous n'aurez donc aucun autre choix que de communiquer en anglais.

 

De plus, le contexte des vacances est propice à un apprentissage par le plaisir, ce qui favorise la motivation et les progrès. C'est une excellente opportunité d'étudier l'anglais au quotidien et naturellement.

 

Et les bénéfices au niveau culturel sont énormes. Vous vivrez vraiment à la mode kiwie (rythme de la journée, nourriture, habitudes du quotidien). Les familles d’accueil ont connaissance de vos attentes et sont suivies pendant toute la durée du séjour. 

A ce séjour en famille vous pourrez combiner si vous le souhaitez une activité sportive locale (rugby, cricket, voile, surf...) ou culturelle (folklore polynésien, apprendre le Haka, initiation à la langue maori...)