©2019 by LiaisoNZ. Proudly created with Wix.com

Execute

Since the task planning is now clear, LiaisoNZ is here to carry out your project: to carry out the tasks that are incumbent upon us and to follow up on those that you must fulfill in order to respect the indicated deadlines (this concerns, for example, the renewal of your French passport, your possible vaccinations, gather your French school report, get a reference letter from your head teacher ...)

We make sure you do not forget anything.

The local administrative aspects are fully supported by LiaisoNZ (contact with the schools, registration file, subject choices after discussion of your desires/needs, checklist of documents to provide, search for host family etc)

We can also advise you for air tickets, insurance, opening a bank account, money transfers and even the contents of your suitcase considering the climate, local prices, items that the we find or not locally.

This follow-up and accompaniment during the execution period will continue until you leave France.

©2019 by LiaisoNZ. Proudly created with Wix.com

Réaliser

La planification des tâches étant désormais claire, LiaisoNZ est là pour réaliser votre projet : accomplir les tâches qui nous incombent et faire le suivi de celles que vous devez accomplir afin de respecter les délais indiqués (cela concerne par exemple le renouvellement de votre passeport français, vos vaccinations éventuelles, réunir vos bulletins scolaires français, obtenir une lettre de référence de votre professeur principal...)

Nous nous assurons que vous n'oubliez rien.


Les aspects administratifs locaux sont pris en charge totalement par LiaisoNZ (contact avec les écoles, dossier d'inscription, choix de matières après discussion de vos envies/besoins, check-list des papiers à fournir, recherche de famille d'accueil etc)


Nous pouvons également vous conseiller pour les billets d'avion, les assurances, l'ouverture d'un compte bancaire, les transferts d'argent et même le contenu de votre valise compte tenu du climat, des prix locaux, des articles que l'on trouve ou pas.


Ce suivi et cet accompagnement durant la période de réalisation se prolongent jusqu'à votre départ de chez vous.